Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Year Leaders

 

Name

Year Group

Email

Kathleen Law

Year 7 Leader

k.law@stwilfrids.com

Mark Sapwell

Year 8 Leader

m.sapwell@stwilfrids.com

Rachael Donnelly Year 9 Leader r.donnelly@stwilfrids.com

Janine Anderson

Year 10 Leader

j.anderson@stwilfrids.com

Jamie Redmayne

Year 11 Leader

j.redmayne@stwilfrids.com

Damian Ashleigh-Morris

Director of Sixth Form

d.ashleigh-morris@stwilfrids.com

Hannah Morris 

Assistant Director of Sixth Form

h.morris@stwilfrids.com