Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Year Leaders

Name

Year Group

Email

Kathleen Law

Year 7 Leader

k.law@stwilfrids.com

Jamie Redmayne

Year 8 Leader

j.redmayne@stwilfrids.com

Steph Hancock

Year 9 Leader

s.hancock@stwilfrids.com

Kas McGuiness

Year 10 Leader

k.mcguiness@stwilfrids.com

Janine Anderson

Year 11 Leader

j.anderson@stwilfrids.com

Ross Gardner

Assistant Director of Sixth Form

r.gardner@stwilfrids.com

Emer Lesova

Director of Sixth Form

e.lesova@stwilfrids.com