Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Year Leaders



Year Group


Kathleen Law

Year 7 Leader

Mark Sapwell

Year 8 Leader

Rachael Donnelly Year 9 Leader

Janine Anderson

Year 10 Leader

Jamie Redmayne

Year 11 Leader

Damian Ashleigh-Morris

Director of Sixth Form

Hannah Morris 

Assistant Director of Sixth Form