Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Please find detailed below the confirmed school calendar term dates for September 2018 to July 2019 including proposed INSET days:

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September

INSET Day - School closed

Tuesday 4 September INSET Day- School closed
Wednesday 5 September Autumn Term Commences
Mon 22 Oct - Fri 26 Oct  Half Term
Wednesday 19 December Autumn Term Ends

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3 January      

Spring Term Commences

Mon 18 Feb- Fri 22 Feb Half Term
Friday 5 April  Spring Term Ends

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April Summer Term Commences
Monday 29 April INSET Day - School Closed
Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May Half Term
Friday 19 July  Summer Term Ends
Monday 22 July INSET Day - School Closed
Tuesday 23 July INSET Day - School Closed