Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Please find detailed below the confirmed school calendar term dates for September 2020 to July 2021 including proposed INSET days:

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September INSET Day - School closed
Monday 7 September

Autumn Term Starts
Year 7 & Year 12

Tuesday 8 September

Autumn Term Starts
Year 11 & 13
(including Years 7 & 12)

Wednesday 9 September Autumn Term Starts
Years 8, 9 & 10
(incl Years 7, 11, 12 & 13)
Mon 26 Oct - Fri 30 Oct Half Term
Friday 18 December Autumn Term Ends

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4 January Spring Term Commences
Mon 14 Feb - Fri 18 Feb Half Term
Thursday 1 April Spring Term Ends

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April Summer Term Commences
Friday 29 April INSET Day: School Closed
Mon 31 May - Fri 4 June Half Term
Tuesday 19 July Summer Term Ends
Wednesday 20 July INSET Day - School Closed
Thursday 21 July INSET Day - School Closed