Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Support Staff

 

Name

Role

Email

Lisa Ahern

Learning Support

l.ahern@stwilfrids.com

Stacey Allen

Learning Support

s.allen@stwilfrids.com

Kevin Baker

ICT Technician

k.baker@stwilfrids.com

Jane Beacham

Science Technician

j.beacham@stwilfrids.com

Diane Brill

School Fund Officer

d.brill@stwilfrids.com

Sam Burge

Study Supervisor

s.burge@stwilfrids.com

Peter Chaffe

Senior IT Technician

p.chaffe@stwilfrids.com

Emma Daltrey

Head of Resources

e.daltrey@stwilfrids.com

Nicole de Nobrega

Learning Support

n.denobrega@stwilfrids.com

Keith Dearman

Assistant Caretaker

k.dearman@stwilfrids.com

Michelle Evans

Study Supervisor

m.evans@stwilfrids.com

Monika Fines

Learning Support Admin Asst

m.fines@stwilfrids.com

Clair Foxcroft

Learning Support

c.foxcroft@stwilfrids.com

Claire Franke

Chaplain

c.franke2@stwilfrids.com

Julia Freeman

Finance Manager

j.freeman@stwilfrids.com

Jon  Gravenor

Facilities Manager

j.gravenor@stwilfrids.com

Caz Hall

Staffroom Host & Midday Cleaner

c.hall@stwilfrids.com

Sean Haynes

Facilities Officer

s.haynes@stwilfrids.com

Christine James-Bailey

Study Supervisor

c.james-bailey@stwilfrids.com

Wendy Keeley

Exams Officer

w.keeley@stwilfrids.com

Linda Keynes

Inclusion Co-ordinator

l.keynes@stwilfrids.com

Mary Laker

Learning Support / Maths

m.laker@stwilfrids.com

Jo Lay

Business Manager

j.lay@stwilfrids.com

Terry Loveday

Technology Technician

t.loveday@stwilfrids.com

Marina Mackey-Fitzsimons

Administrator

m.mackey-fitzsimons@stwilfrids.com

Clare Marlow

Learning Support

c.marlow@stwilfrids.com

Richard Matthews

Facilities Officer

r.matthews@stwilfrids.com

Sarah Minnis

Head’s PA & Marketing Executive

s.minnis@stwilfrids.com

Jodie Mortimer

Learning Support

j.mortimer@stwilfrids.com

Angela Patten

Science Technician

a.patten@stwilfrids.com

Lynn Pattle

Snr Science Technician

l.pattle@stwilfrids.com

Alison  Power

Librarian

a.power@stwilfrids.com

Rachel Presley

Administrator & Receptionist/pm

r.presley@stwilfrids.com

Toby Radenhurst

Learning Support

t.radenhurst@stwilfrids.com

Jon Randall

Weekend Facilities Officer

j.randall@stwilfrids.com

Nicole Reilly

Learning Support

n.reilly@stwilfrids.com

Debra Riches

Senior Administrator & EVM

d.riches@stwilfrids.com

Jacqui Robinson

Receptionist (am)

j.robinson@stwilfrids.com

Charlotte Rumbol

Safeguarding Officer

c.rumbol@stwilfrids.com

Niamh Slatter

Art & Display Technician

n.slatter@stwilfrids.com

Josh Smith

Media Technician

j.smith@stwilfrids.com

Vicky Vernal

Learning Support

v.vernal@stwilfrids.com

Sean Williams

Facilities Officer

s.williams@stwilfrids.com