Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Support Staff





Lisa Ahern

Learning Support

Stacey Allen

Learning Support

Deema Ashurst

Learning Support

Kevin Baker

IT Technician

Peter Chaffe

Senior IT Technician

Emma Daltrey

Head of Resources

Melanie Ettridge

Learning Support

Michelle Evans

Study Supervisor

Laura Fordham

Display Co-Ordinator/Art Technician

Anna Fox

Learning Support

Clair Foxcroft

Learning Support

Claire Franke


Julia Freeman

Finance Manager

Jon Gravenor

Facilities Manager

Richard Gray

Weekend Facilities Officer

Caz Hall

Staffroom Host & Midday Cleaner

Sean Haynes

Facilities Officer

Dawn Heath

Science Technician

Elizabeth Izuora

Learning Support

Christine James-Bailey

Study Supervisor

Linda Keynes

Inclusion Co-Ordinator

Mary Laker

Learning Support / Maths

Cheyenne Lay

Deputy Safeguarding Officer

Josephine Lay

Business Manager

Terry Loveday

Technology Technician

Marina Mackey-Fitzsimons


Sandra MacCaoilte

Learning Support

Lynda Moussaoui

Learning Support

Richard Matthews

Facilities Officer

Helen Mills

Afternoon Receptionist

Sarah Minnis

Head’s PA & Marketing Executive

Tracy Pascucci

Finance Officer

Angela Patten

Science Technician

Lynn Pattle

Snr Science Technician

Alison  Power


Rachel Presley

Administrator & Receptionist/pm

Linda Pugh

Senior Administrator & EVM

Abdul Rabiu

Study Supervisor

Toby Radenhurst

Learning Support

Nicole Reilly

Learning Support

Jacqui Robinson

Receptionist (am)

Gary Robson

Network Manager

Charlotte Rumbol

Safeguarding Officer

Teresa Salvage

Learning Support Admin Asst

Josh Smith

AV Technician

Demelza Waring

Learning Support

Hilary Willmott

Exams Officer & Data Support