Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Subject Teachers

 

Subject

Name

Email

Art

Emma Kane

e.kane@stwilfrids.com

Art

Shani Youngman
 

s.youngman@stwilfrids.com

Business Studies

Rosie Hurst

r.hurst@stwilfrids.com

Computer Studies

Josie Wright

j.wright@stwilfrids.com

Dance/Drama

Joanne Lintern-Goodhall

j.lintern@stwilfrids.com

Design Technology

Patrick Callaghan

p.callaghan@stwilfrids.com

Drama

Suzy McDonald

s.mcdonald@stwilfrids.com

English

Janine Anderson
Year 9 Leader

j.anderson@stwilfrids.com

English

Gaelle Bacon

g.bacon@stwilfrids.com

English

Summer Dineen

s.dineen@stwilfrids.com

 

 

English

Serena Hardwick

s.hardwick@stwilfrids.com

English

Vibeke Harrison

v.harrison@stwilfrids.com

English

Kate Jones

k.jones@stwilfrids.com

English

Jen Rockingham

j.rockingham@stwilfrids.com

 

Geography

Steph Hancock
Year 11 Leader

s.hancock@stwilfrids.com

Geography

Kathleen Law
Year 7 Leader

k.law@stwilfrids.com

 

Geography

Ben Middleditch
Francis House Leader

b.middleditch@stwilfrids.com

History

Nick Duke

n.duke@stwilfrids.com

Learning Support

Florence Robinson

f.robinson@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Elizabeth Brockbank

e.brockbank@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Vicky Coote

v.coote@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Stephen Baxter

s.baxter@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Kerry Houlton

k.houlton@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Jamie Redmayne
Year 10 Leader

j.redmayne@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Louise Spence

l.spence@stwilfrids.com

Modern Languages

Rachael Donnelly
Benedict House Leader

r.donnelly@stwilfrids.com

Modern Languages

Fiona Greenwood

f.greenwood@stwilfrids.com

Modern Languages

Kas McGuiness
Year 8 Leader

k.mcguiness@stwilfrids.com

 

Music

Rob Marr

r.marr@stwilfrids.com

Physical Education

Mark Sapwell
Catherine House Leader

m.sapwell@stwilfrids.com

 

Psychology & Sociology

Megan Gardner

m.gardner@stwilfrids.com

Psychology & Sociology

Hannah Watson
Dominic House Leader

h.watson@stwilfrids.com

Religious Education

Claire Cross

c.cross@stwilfrids.com

Religious Education

Sam Kirwan

s.kirwan@stwilfrids.com

Religious Education

Imogen Lock

i.lock@stwilfrids.com

Religious Education

Stephen White
Augustine House Leader

s.white@stwilfrids.com

Science

Richard Cowper

r.cowper@stwilfrids.com

Science

Matthew Jolugbo

m.jolugbo@stwilfrids.com

        Science

Jack Letts

 

 

j.letts@stwilfrids.com

Science

Penny Maynard

p.maynard@stwilfrids.com

Science

Harriet Seward

h.seward@stwilfrids.com

Science

Abigail Robinson

a.robinson@stwilfrids.com