Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Subject Teachers

Subject

Name

Email

Art

Sara Fernee

s.fernee@stwilfrids.com

Art

Shani Youngman
Augustine House Leader

s.youngman@stwilfrids.com

Business Studies

Felicity Logan
Assistant Subject Leader

f.logan@stwilfrids.com

 

Business Studies

Rosie Hurst

r.hurst@stwilfrids.com

Computer Studies

Josie Wright

j.wright@stwilfrids.com

Dance/Drama

Joanne Lintern-Goodhall

j.lintern@stwilfrids.com

Design Technology

Sara Fernee

s.fernee@stwilfrids.com

Design Technology

Greg McElory

g.mcelroy@stwilfrids.com

Drama

Suzy McDonald

s.mcdonald@stwilfrids.com

English

Janine Anderson
Year 11 Leader

j.anderson@stwilfrids.com

English

Jen Ashby

j.ashby@stwilfrids.com

English

Summer Dineen

s.dineen@stwilfrids.com

English

Rosie Flower

r.flower@stwilfrids.com

English

Karen Hardy

k.hardy@stwilfrids.com

English

Vibeke Harrison

v.harrison@stwilfrids.com

English

Kate Jones

k.jones@stwilfrids.com

English

Gaelle Zydell

g.zydel@stwilfrids.com

Geography

Steph Hancock
Year 9 Leader

s.hancock@stwilfrids.com

Geography

Kathleen Law
Year 7 Leader

k.law@stwilfrids.com

 

Geography

Ben Middleditch

b.middleditch@stwilfrids.com

History

Nick Duke

n.duke@stwilfrids.com

Learning Support

Florence Robinson

f.robinson@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Mark Clay

m.clay@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Sarah Hadley

s.hadley@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Jamie Redmayne
Year 8 Leader

j.redmayne@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Deborah Weynberg
Dominic House Leader

d.weynberg@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Louise Spence

l.spence@stwilfrids.com

Modern Languages

Rachael Donnelly

r.donnelly@stwilfrids.com

Modern Languages

Fiona Greenwood

f.greenwood@stwilfrids.com

Modern Languages

Kas McGuiness
Year 10 Leader

k.mcguiness@stwilfrids.com

 

Music

Rob Marr

r.marr@stwilfrids.com

Physical Education

Ryan Waterman
Head of Catherine House

r.waterman@stwilfrids.com

 

Religious Education

Sam Burge

s.burge@stwilfrids.com

Religious Education

Sam Kirwan

s.kirwan@stwilfrids.com

Religious Education

Imogen Lock
Assistant Subject Leader

i.lock@stwilfrids.com

Religious Education

Stephen White

s.white@stwilfrids.com

Science

Jane Arnold-Scott

j.arnold@stwilfrids.com

Science

Charlotte Burbidge

c.burbidge@stwilfrids.com

Science

Richard Cowper

r.cowper@stwilfrids.com

Science

Rebecca Girton

r.girton@stwilfrids.com

Science

Penny Maynard

p.maynard@stwilfrids.com

Science

Clare Notley

c.notley@stwilfrids.com

Science

Abigail Robinson

a.robinson@stwilfrids.com

Science

Charlie Tibble

c.tibble@stwilfrids.com