Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Subject Teachers

 

Subject

Name

Email

Art

Emma Kane

e.kane@stwilfrids.com

Art

Shani Youngman
 

s.youngman@stwilfrids.com

Business Studies

Rosie Hurst
Deputy Subject Leader

r.hurst@stwilfrids.com

Computer Studies

Josie Wright

j.wright@stwilfrids.com

Dance/Drama

Joanne Lintern-Goodhall

j.lintern@stwilfrids.com

Design Technology

Louise O'Doherty

l.odoherty@stwilfrids.com

Drama

Angeline Hunt

a.hunt@stwilfrids.com

English

Janine Anderson

j.anderson@stwilfrids.com

English

Cerys Beck

c.beck@stwilfrids.com

English

Summer Dineen

s.dineen@stwilfrids.com

 

 

English

Vibeke Harrison
Deputy Subject Leader

v.harrison@stwilfrids.com

English

Kate Jones

k.jones@stwilfrids.com

English

Jen Rockingham

j.rockingham@stwilfrids.com

 

English

Vivienne Smith

v.smith@stwilfrids.com

Geography

Niamh Mooney

n.mooney@stwilfrids.com

Geography

Kathleen Law

k.law@stwilfrids.com

History

Katie Braithwaite

k.braithwaite@stwilfrids.com

History

Sophie Patience

s.patience@stwilfrids.com

Learning Support

Kasandara McGuiness

k.mcguiness@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Vicky Coote

v.coote@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Stephen Baxter

s.baxter@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Kerry Houlton
Deputy Subject Leader

k.houlton@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Christina Milham

c.milham@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Jamie Redmayne

j.redmayne@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Louise Spence

l.spence@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Connie Went

c.went@stwilfrids.com

Modern Languages

Rachael Donnelly

r.donnelly@stwilfrids.com

Modern Languages

Fiona Greenwood

f.greenwood@stwilfrids.com

Modern Languages

Kas McGuiness

k.mcguiness@stwilfrids.com

Modern Languages

Gwen Thomas

g.thomas@stwilfrids.com

Modern Languages

Emily Zeidler

e.zeidler@stwilfrids.com

Music

Rob Marr

r.marr@stwilfrids.com

Music

Jodie Muncey

j.muncey@stwilfrids.com

Physical Education

Natalie Clements

n.clements@stwilfrids.com

Physical Education

Mark Sapwell

m.sapwell@stwilfrids.com

Psychology & Sociology

Hannah Lay

h.lay@stwilfrids.com

Religious Education

Claire Cross
Deputy Subject Leader

c.cross@stwilfrids.com

Religious Education

Sam Kirwan

s.kirwan@stwilfrids.com

Religious Education

Imogen Lock

i.lock@stwilfrids.com

Religious Education

Elizabeth Papanastasiou

e.papanastasiou@stwilfrids.com

Religious Education

Stephen White

s.white@stwilfrids.com

 Science

Aimee Ash

 

 

a.ash@stwilfrids.com

Science

Richard Cowper

r.cowper@stwilfrids.com

Science

Matthew Jolugbo

m.jolugbo@stwilfrids.com

 Science

Sophie Lagnado

 

 

s.lagnado@stwilfrids.com

Science

Penny Maynard

p.maynard@stwilfrids.com

Science

Harriet Seward

h.seward@stwilfrids.com

Science

Abigail Robinson

a.robinson@stwilfrids.com