Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Subject Leaders

Department

Subject Leaders

Email

Art & Photography

Jamie Tennant

j.tennant@stwilfrids.com

Business Studies

Caroline Treagus

c.treagus@stwilfrids.com

Computer Science

Matthew Goodman

m.goodman@stwilfirds.com

Dance

Megan Kennedy

m.kennedy@stwilfrids.com

Design Technology

Stephen Steele

s.steele@stwilfrids.com

Drama

James Hadden

j.hadden@stwilfrids.com

English

Laura Sparks

l.sparks@stwilfrids.com

Film Studies

Suzy McDonald

s.mcdonald@stwilfrids.com

Girl’s Physical Education

Hannah Jennings

h.jennings@stwilfrids.com

Health & Social Care

Rebecca Harrison

r.harrison@stwilfrids.com

Humanities

Matt Pitman

m.pitman@stwilfrids.com

Maths

Dawn Denyer

d.denyer@stwilfrids.com

Media Studies

Hannah Mashford

h.mashford@stwilfrids.com

Modern Languages

Lisa De Guillen

l.DeGuillen@stwilfrids.com

Music

Debbie Betts

d.betts@stwilfrids.com

Psychology & Sociology

Ross Gardner

r.gardner@stwilfrids.com

Physical Education

Chris Iddles

Head of Houses

c.iddles@stwilfrids.com

 

Religious Education

Ciara Baldwin

c.baldwin@stwilfrids.com

Science

Derek Donaldson

d.donaldson@stwilfrids.com

SENCO

Fran Kerr

f.kerr@stwilfrids.com