Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Name

Job Role

Email

Mrs Kerr

SENCO

f.kerr@stwilfrids.com

Ms McGuiness

SEND & MFL Teacher

k.mcguiness@stwilfrids.com

Ms Keynes

Inclusion -Co-Ordinator

l.keynes@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Salvage

Learning Support Admin

t.salvage@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Allen

Teaching Assistant

s.allen@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Ahern

Teaching Assistant

l.ahern@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Ashurst Teaching Assistant

d.ashurst@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Barreto Teachigng Assistant e.barreto@stwilfrids.com

Mr Burd

Teaching Assistant

w.burd@stwilfrids.com

Miss Foxcroft

Teaching Assistant

c.foxcroft@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Laker

Teaching Assistant

m.laker@stwilfrids.com

Ms Moussaoui

Teaching Assistant

l.moussaoui@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Navarre

Teaching Assistant

j.navarre@stwilfrids.com

Mr O'Mara

Teaching Assistant

n.omara@stwilfrids.com

Miss Pyke

Teaching Assistant

l.pyke@stwilfrids.com

Mr Rabiu

Teaching Assistant a.rabiu@stwilfrids.com

Mr Radenhurst

Teaching Assistant

t.radenhurst@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Reilly

Teaching Assistant

n.reilly@stwilfrids.com

Mr Vahora

Teaching Assistant

n.vahora@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Waring

Teaching Assistant

d.waring@stwilfrids.com