Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Name

Job Role

Email

Mrs Kerr

SENCo

f.kerr@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Robinson

SEND & Music Teacher

f.robinson@stwilfrids.com

Ms Keynes

Inclusion -Co-Ordinator

l.keynes@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Fines

Learning Support Admin

m.fines@stwilfrids.com

Mr Burd

Teaching Assistant

w.burd@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Dilley

Teaching Assistant

j.dilley@stwilfrids.com

Miss Foxcroft

Teaching Assistant

c.foxcroft@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Laker

Teaching Assistant

m.laker@stwilfrids.com

Miss Laszlo

Teaching Assistant

t.laszlo@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Marlow

Teaching Assistant

c.marlow@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Pardoe

Teaching Assistant

w.pardoe@stwilfrids.com

Mr Radenhurst

Teaching Assistant

t.radenhurst@stwilfrids.com

Mrs Tansley

Teaching Assistant

e.tansley@stwilfrids.com

Miss Vernal

Teaching Assistant

v.vernal@stwilfrids.com