Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Leadership Team

Name

Role

Email

Michael Ferry

Headteacher

m.ferry@stwilfrids.com

Michael Lewis

Deputy Headteacher
Learning & Teaching

m.lewis@stwilfrids.com

 

Robert Marr

Deputy Headteacher
Data & Progress

r.marr@stwilfrids.com

 

Dawn Denyer

Assistant Headteacher & Director of Maths

d.denyer@stwilfrids.com

 

Chris Franke

Assistant Headteacher & Director of Achievement Key Stage 3&4

c.franke@stwilfrids.com

 

Fiona Greenwood

Assistant Headteacher & Director of Professional Development & Management

f.greenwood@stwilfrids.com

 

Emer Lesova

Assistant Headteacher & Director of Sixth Form

e.lesova@stwilfrids.com

Josephine Lay

Business Manager

j.lay@stwilfrids.com