Skip to content ↓

St Wilfrid's Catholic School

Please find detailed below the confirmed school calendar term dates for September 2021 to July 2022 - INSET Days are to be confirmed: 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2 September Autumn Term Commences
Mon 25 Oct - Fri 29 Oct Half Term
Friday 17 December Autumn Term Ends

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January Spring Term Commences
Mon 21 Feb - Fri 25 Feb Half Term
Friday 8 April Spring Term Ends

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April Summer Term Commences
Mon 30 May - Fri 3 June Half Term
Friday 22 July Summer Term Ends